Author Topic: Radical Guzzi  (Read 1186 times)

Offline Tom

• Gaggle Hero
Radical Guzzi
« on: April 25, 2021, 02:51:39 PM »
20 minutes long.  If posted earlier.  I can take it down but still worth a look. :thumb:

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=EndX4LqMWC8

More on the custom for the Colorado owner.  https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=slhYT1pKL4s
« Last Edit: April 25, 2021, 02:54:03 PM by Tom »
From the Deep Deep South out in left field.  There are no stupid questions.  There are however stupid people asking questions.  🤣, this includes me.  😉

Offline motogoro

• Hatchling
Re: Radical Guzzi
« Reply #1 on: April 25, 2021, 06:55:55 PM »
+1 :thumb:
Steve M. in SE WI
WMGR 193
MGNOC L-553

Offline TN Mark

• Gaggle Mentor
« Reply #2 on: April 25, 2021, 09:03:46 PM »
Those are two of the best Moto Guzzi videos, ever. What an amazing builder and owner. Beautiful. Thank you for the post.

Offline Tom

• Gaggle Hero
« Reply #3 on: April 25, 2021, 09:54:06 PM »
"I'm just a mechanic."   :grin: :grin:
From the Deep Deep South out in left field.  There are no stupid questions.  There are however stupid people asking questions.  🤣, this includes me.  😉

Wildguzzi.com

« Reply #3 on: April 25, 2021, 09:54:06 PM »

Offline lucky phil

• Gaggle Hero
« Reply #4 on: April 25, 2021, 10:04:27 PM »
This guys grasp of engines leaves a little to be desired..."what's the difference between a Ducati 996/998 and the Guzzi 1200 8 valve engine, nothing, they are both OHC 2 cams". NO there're not. Just for starters, the Ducati is an Twin OHC desmo water cooled engine. The Guzzi is a High Cam or if you like, cam in head engine with single cam per head and valve springs. They are chalk and cheese.

Ciao   
If you're not living on the edge you're taking up to much room.

Offline TN Mark

• Gaggle Mentor
« Reply #5 on: April 25, 2021, 10:51:27 PM »